<b id="j9rnc"><form id="j9rnc"></form></b>

        <tt id="j9rnc"><noscript id="j9rnc"></noscript></tt>
      1. <cite id="j9rnc"></cite>

        1. Committee Membership


          Audit Committee


          Compensation and Leadership Development Committee


          Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee


          Health, Safety and Environment Committee

          J. Kenneth Thompson

          Chairman of the Board, President and CEO, Pacific Star Energy LLC

          Edison C. Buchanan

          Former Managing Director, Credit Suisse First Boston

          Andrew F. Cates

          Founding Partner, Value Acquisition Fund

          Phillip A. Gobe

          Former President and Chief Operating Officer, Energy Partners, Ltd.

          Larry R. Grillot

          Retired Dean, Mewbourne College of Earth and Energy, University of Oklahoma

          Royce W. Mitchell

          Executive Consultant

          Stacy P. Methvin

          Retired Vice President, Shell Oil Company

          Frank A. Risch

          Retired Vice President and Treasurer, Exxon Mobil Corporation

          Scott D. Sheffield

          President and CEO

          Mona K. Sutphen

          Senior Advisor, The Vistria Group LLC

          Phoebe A. Wood

          Retired Vice Chairman and Chief Financial Officer, Brown-Forman Corporation

          Michael D. Wortley

          Chief Legal Officer, Reata Pharmaceuticals, Inc.